Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Many students faces difficulty in concentrating or paying attention towards school. Students are future of our country. India is getting flourished and developed each day with the revolutionary steps which is taking place knowing or unknowingly. Earlier due to less knowledge new technologies and new inventions were not happening but now it is totally opposite. Schools and colleges are also enriching the quality of the education. Earlier the importance were given only to studies but now all the schools are working on activity based learning where the students will be learning the concepts through activities. Sometimes the daily schedule becomes so hectic for the students that they cannot concentrate on other activities. Not only because of activities or busy schedules, there could be many more reasons such as language used in the classroom by the teacher, friends bullying the students for no reason, etc and due to these reasons absenteeism is increasing rapidly. It is effecting badly on students. Overall looking at the issues if we will cut shot the activities and the involvement of multilingual teaching students facing the difficulty can be improved on a very high level.