In the future all cars, bussess and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicle out weigh the disadvantages?

These days, transportation is one of the most important facilities for people all around the world. Driverless vehicles which there are no longer driving skills but only passengers will be used in the next coming years to support us in many aspects. I believe that there are more benefits than drawbacks and in this essay, I will support my opinion that convenience and safety are the main reasons. Firstly, automated vehicles are designed to be convenient so that they can save crowd time from self-drive while commuting and travelling for folk who have busy lifestyles and want to optimize time completely. For example, many tasks can be completed in the private automatic functions of automobiles such as meeting, eating, having concentrated conversations, and getting dressed. Obviously, from this point of view, automatic transportation is a better option. Secondly, automated transport is safer than self-drive due to the highly developed technology that has been researched and tested effectively because of the ultimate goal that it will be released to help the world population. For instance, Tesla reported that there are almost no accidents happening when driving in automated mode and there is a successful system that will operate immediately if there are problems along the way. Clearly, from this matter, the public's life will be more secure with the automatic driving shipment. In conclusion, automatic-driving vehicles can change society's life in a better way a few years later. Therefore, I absolutely agree that there are more positive than negative results when it comes to automobiles from now on because of their great facilitator for time-saving part and security of people's life.