Nowadays many people choose to be self empoyed, rather than to work for a company or organisation.Why might this be the case?What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

in recent times many people prefer to start their own job instead of working as an employee. this essay will explain why this issue occurred and what are the disadvantages. In the contemporary era, there are many people who want to start their own businesses.They don' t like jobs at any company.They want to develop their business. this issue has many reasons. if you have your own activity you can close it when a problem happens and do other things or solve the problems because you have freedom of action, in spite of governmental job that you do have not this advantage., moreover if you are self-employed you can change your career when emergency times or you making qualitative and quantitative changes because you have no limits in it, therefore by changing it you can get out of sensitive situations and also progress with a new position. for example my uncle had a grocery store, after five years he faced with many problems about his job because his selling decrease. he decided to change it and change his grocery store to a hairdresser, by this change he exited an emergency situation and improved. in,contrast having own career has some disadvantages. lack of job security is a problem. An economic crisis is a normal happening that occurs in each country. if you are self-employed you are more in danger of financial loss at it because you haven' t any financial sponsor. as a result you may bankrupt and economic destruction. furthermore having own work has high costs.you should rent a store and buy facilities and invest or take a loan, so you owe money to many people and banks and if you haven' t enough income, you cannot pay your debts. so your business destructs in the wake of an economic crisis and your debts. for instance my friend's father took loans from three banks and many people because he had decided to start a chemical factory. after two years his factory products didn' t find any buyers. unfortunately he bankrupt and now he's in prison. to sum up having freedom of action and the ability to change jobs when emergency times are two reasons for people to start their own activity, on the other,hand lack of job security and high cost are two disadvantages of this method