people often think about creating on ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

It is true that all people have a myriad of different views about an ideal society. Personally, I hold the belief that everyone having an opportunity to live in a good condition may result in an ideal community. To achieve such a thing, we have to pay attention to the education of youngsters and environmental problems. It is worth mentioning that having a good standard of living can make a sense of happiness among citizens. Thanks to many serious problems, such as overpopulation and pollution, people are unlikely to live healthily and happily. As a result, these problems have an adverse impact on both their physical and mental prowess. Therefore, in order to ensure people's well-being, these issues should be solved completely. Only in this way, there will be a potential chance for us to create an ideal society. Some possible way to create a perfect community is by paying more attention to the system of education and environmental problems. Firstly, a paradigm change to our today's society can be made through innovation. Children will be able to develop themselves thoroughly, if they are taught both academic and moral lessons. From that, they can become excellent individuals that can change their society in a positive way. Secondly, solving the problems of the environment must be our priority. Governments need to impose some strict rules to raise the awareness of people about the dangers of these problems with a view to guaranteeing people's safety and happiness. In conclusion, while it seems difficult to create an ideal society, people still can do this by focusing on children's education and environment. It is predicted that a perfect society will be achieved due to the determination of individuals