The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, it has been noticed that Juvenile crime is increased. Some individuals believe that the best possible path to decrease this is to give proper training to their parents for parenting. In my opinion, to improve parental skill is the possible solution but along with that schools and governments are equally responsible for this. First and Foremost, young generation is spending their most of the time at schools and sports. Therefore, teachers are the biggest role model for their students by teaching them not only rules and ragulations towards offences but also what could be the result for both victim and criminal. Tutors can punnish them while they make any offences to realize them by attempting such misdeed. Further more, academic course should include such lessons in their study which can help young individuals to understand and set their mentality towards Juvenile act. Moreover, sovernement governments should declare and announce their policies in public to take stand against any violence. It is as important as taking quick decisions for critical crime cases. For instance - If someone did murder in public place and there are number of witnesses available for the case so such decisions should be quickest and media like radio, television and nowadays its social media suppose to announce it immidiately. Second but not the least, parents are also having special impact on their child. Since they grown up parents are contributing vital role in their children. The way parents behave and reacting on certain situations impacting their child the most. By observing such elements they learn by themselve. For instance, If fathers is giving respect to all womens women's and helping elders, their children will learn it automatically. Hence, it is necessary to learn parental skills as early as possible specially to new Father and monther as they are not aware to treat their child and how to behave in front of their kids. To conculde it, I strongly believe that together schools, government and parents can reduce youth crime as all are having their own importance and playing vital role in young generation. Thus, only educating parents will not give fruitfull result.