Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individuals always try to do something new in their life,which gives them pleasure and a twist in life, meanwhile others don't like changes in their daily life.In my opinion, people should discover new things about life and that will help them to be optimistic and enthusiastic. First and foremost,by doing alternative works rather than the same, people find optimism and success in their life.To be precise,if we do various things in our life we will never fill board because it's human nature. For instance, a person works for a company for more than twenty years but never attempts for his company. This is because they are not able to think outside the box. Moreover, those who is doing various work will accumulate experiences from everywhere,which assists them to find a better way for their life.,Eventually they get successful,to illustrate this,Elon musk who is the founder of Tesla always tries something new with his company that helps him to build an empire. However, a few peoples prefer to do the exact thing for their whole life. Therefore,they think there is no risk in life. For example, government employees never left their work because they think it's the safest way to live.But they are not able to enjoy their life. This is why I believe that doing various work is better instead of one.Lots of people are doing part-time jobs which give them plenty of knowledge and experience.They can apply those experiences and do something good with their life. In conclusion,changes in life always help people to stay happy and optimistic because without new things our life would be boring. Although,some people don't want changes because they want to out of risk.