some people say that to get success university education is must but others don't believe so. discuss both views and give your opinion?

Few Individuals believe a degree is a key to success but some are thinking a university education is not required to achieve a goal in life. In this essay, I am going to discuss both points and finally with my opinion. Firstly who are focusing on education believe that a University education is the first step to achieving their goal. Some people plan their future to do Jobs in International Companies like Microsoft, Google, Apple, Tesla etc. to get a position in any of these reputed companies the basic requirement is a bachelor's degree which is mandatory. And others who don’t want to do a Job but need to develop skills and invent something new like Touch screens, Internet browsing, Operating Systems, Artificial Intelligence etc. need a university education. Secondly, who believe to get successful in life, education is not mandatory. these people have a target to become famous in their life, their goals are to become Film Start, Sportsmen, or Businessman which is not required a university degree to achieve what they plan. If someone has interested to become a professional football player, he has to focus on sports instead of a university degree or someone planning to become a Film star has to focus on acting not a university education. Finally, I opine University education is a must for everyone but I don’t believe it is the key to success. We have to pursue a university degree to educate our-self and guide the coming generation, success comes with interest and focus. If we don’t support education will not develop our nation and invent new things in future.