Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion?

Some people believe that is positive to work for the same organization all their working life whereas others believe that it is better to work for different organizations. I strongly believe that working in different workplaces is positive because can enrich you as a professional permitting enhance your skills and making you more independent in the job market. Working in the same place all your life can give you a certain feeling of security because you are performing within your comfort zone. Furthermore, when you are in the same position during all your working life permits you to master the position you are in. Therefore, you will be more confident mastering your skills in the same job position and knowing perfectly the company that you are in. For example, my mother's friend worked all her life in the same company in the same position, which permitted her to be confident in her job and master her skills allowing her to fix any complex problem. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. I firmly believe that working in different companies can make you more independent within the job market. Hence, can help you to thrive in your profession not being stuck in one institution all your life. In addition, changing companies can enhance overall professional skills and concretely your problem-solving skills. For instance, one friend of mine liked to change the institutions that he was working in. That helped him to have a better understanding of his profession and face professional problems with different approaches that he learned previously in other companies. To conclude, I strongly believe that working for different companies during your work life is more positive because can make you more independent in the job market and can enhance your problem-solving skills, whereas working in the same organization, can help you master your professional skills in that company and can give you the feeling of security.