Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that home-schooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

In today's modern world, one of the controversial issues in the community is education. In many societies, home-schooling has become widely common. Some families think that registering scion in schools with high standards is the best way while others believe that learning heir at home is much better.I strongly agree with the first view.In this essay, we will discuss both views and will highlight my support for the first view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, most societies have pointed out that beginners should be registered in the best school for socialising.They argue pupils at school will be familiar with different characters and different attitudes. In addition, students learn competition with others makes them stronger. Furthermore, they will be gained self-esteem and confidence. Moreover, some parents are working outside.So, they don't have enough time for taking care of their trainee regarding their education. On the other hand, some communities claim that home-schooling would be better for education.They argue by this way, pupils are supervised by their parents totally. As a result, parents can realize their weaknesses and strengths very soon. Further, They claim that they don't spend time and money on transferring offspring to schools. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, I believe that educating heir at school is much better for becoming a social crowd and receiving success in every community.