Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Nowadays, there is a debate about getting an education.some individuals think the best way of getting an education is self- study study, while others have thought class presence is important.I agree with this statement and I believe it would be beneficial for adults to receive education on their own.I shall discuss my views in the ahead paragraphs. It has been suggested that there is no specific age to be educated and as well as unique criteria. Firstly, grown people have previous experience, uncertainly they do not need to start from the first phase as an adolescent. However,adults have other responsibilities they cannot waste their whole day in class, they can receive knowledge by self- study study. For instance, In,research lots of individuals are studying while doing jobs and they are effective this way and their life goes smoothly. Secondly, as I mentioned before, they have tons of other duties, and they cannot waste money by joining the classes. Due to technology notes are too handy and free of cost.  Seemingly, individuals have a plethora of ways to study. They can effective and productive on their own.At some point on the contrary side, this rule is not applying to all.For those who don't go to school or are part of any private classes, it's useful for them to join the class program instead of self- study study. I believe self- study study is only beneficial for those who already have the experience to tackle issues. In addition, grown people should given chance to teenagers to be part of school or classes. To conclude, There is no specific way to receive knowledge, I believe that it totally depends on individuals ' choices.The most mattered thing is to be knowledgeable.