Some psychologists recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day to what extent do you agree or disagree

These recent years, mental health professionals advocated that people should allocate time for themselves to be free for parts of their days to improve their mental health and well-being. I agree to a certain degree that people should have some time off during the day to help people able to restore themselves. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my views and opinions towards this issue. First of all, people should get some gaps between jobs and personal life, because the gaps would help them to have some boundaries between tasks and private life. Likewise, sitting in the car doing nothing after a hectic production day. This strategy could help the person able to refresh themselves and understand the elements of work-life balance. Consequently, it could help the person able to leave their job behind and go home without work stress on their shoes. On the other hand, people need to have sometimes themselves, do not means that they do nothing; but they should plan sometimes for themselves to do something that can help them to overcome their stresses. For example, some people love to exercise, dance, read a book or even talk to family. Such strategies could help the person able to understand themselves more and that can be their coping strategy. While people have an understanding of their own coping mechanisms they can combat adversity in their own ways. To sum up, everyone has their ways to manage stress. We should be more open to new coping strategies. I still believe that doing nothing is just a way to cope with adversity. I think they still have ample ways to combat the issues.