some people thinnk that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. others, howerver, believe that boys and girls benefit more from atteding mixed schools. discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is argued by some people that dividing school between boys and girls is a better choice, while others, the other hand, believe that it is more beneficial for boys and girls to attend the same institute. This essay will examine both views and also my own opinion. Entering a separate school might give two main advantages. Children can totally develop their main character based on their own gender. They tend to know about things that they should do as women, for example. Another benefit is that they might feel more positively sensitive in society when their friend feels sad, angry, and frustrated. They know how to deal with that circumstance and give an appropriate solution for other women or men, for instance. On the contrary, mixed schools can provide many benefits for children. Firstly, children can be more aware of gender equality between men and women. They will realise that both of them have different roles in society. For instance, men are identic to do physical activities such as weightlifting while women like to do housing activities such as washing, and cooking. Additionally, children can know more about the different characters between the two genders. For example, boys can know that women tend to use their feeling and emotion when they face a problem whereas men think logically. To sum up, registering offspring in separated or mixed schools can provide benefits for students for their future life. However, I think it is more valuable for parents to register their children in mixed schools because their children can build networking and know about gender equality.