Children should go school or teach at home. Discuss both aspects and give your opinion.

In recent decades, it has been argued whether children ought to progress learning processes in schools or houses. In my opinion, going to school has to be mandatory for teenagers to advance social aspects through group study rather than learning from independent study. This essay will discuss this issue by using examples to support ideas and demonstrate points. Firstly, learning from educational institutions such as primary schools allows them to develop their social abilities such as politeness, problem-solving skills, and relationships. In addition, students can obtain teamwork systems through physical activities with friends aside from the acquisition of knowledge about fundamental subjects. For example, high schools in South Korea encourage them to play together naturally through physical exercise campaigns and the circumstance enables children to become socially responsible people in the future. Thus, it is significantly beneficial for children to learn about society from group study schemes. On the other hand, some people worry that even though students can attain knowledge about mandatory subjects in their own houses, there are some restrictions for them to learn about social skills. In addition, studying independently will make their own children to be dependent on their parents even when they become adults, leading to social isolation. For example, an experiment shows that students who solemnly study in a residence tend to lack the ability to handle their own personality and temper within the community. Therefore, further education in the subjects can be progressed in a house; however, growing up as a socially responsible person is required to study in educational establishments. In conclusion, As students can be taught about overall aspects of life apart from mandatory subjects in schools, they should go to pedagogical establishments to develop social abilities through group study.