In the future all cars, buses and truckss will be driverless. The inly people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, development in cutting-edge technologies providing enormous benefits to the people but some folks consider these technological advancements can produce adverse affects on our daily. While others argue and claim that these contemporary advancements can bring ease in our daily life. In many ways, introduction of hand-free cars can bring enormous benefits in multiple domains such as moderen day problems associated with traffic congestions at city centres can be avoided as these cars would be inbuilt intellgent intelligence to manage the flow of traffic. Moreover, traffic inccidents accidents will be significantly reduced as self-driven cars will be based on machine learning algorithms which can eliminate any risk of incidents and collisions. Furthermore, a vast amount of real estate would be saved in terms of parking vehicles as people will avoid personal cars and prefer to commute on driver less vehicles. The concept of integrating multidisciplined technological domains into a self-driven cars have produced a daunting challenge which may lead to the inevitable consequences such as cyber security threats. To illustrate this further, driver less cars would be a combination of electronic and mechanical devices which will be connected through any centrailzed data server through an internet. Therefore, in case of any jeopardization into the cyber network it will produce serious threats to the life of the passenger and may compromised the personal details of the travellers. In addition, these hands-free cars may have a very short life cycle as these cars would be based on electronic circuitry and in case of any failure in its componentry a complete replacement of unit would be required. For example, in traditional cars we may have a option to apply quick fix solutions to make it run whereas, in these we may not have that leverage to repair thus a complete replacement of vehicle may require in case of any malfunctioning. In conclusion, I believe evolution of technology is so rapid that we have not updated ourselves to counter its negative consequences. Although the adaption of driver less cars may help to curb modern day traffic challenges, still its downsides may have a far-reaching effects which can risks our property and life.