Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is debatable whether traditional food or junk food should be chosen for residents' meals. From my perspective, both arguments are valid to a certain extent but I am still in favour of the former in the wake of health safety and cultural preservation. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. Admittedly, advocates of the second standpoint have their rational grounds. First, fast food provides convenience because it is available everywhere. Specifically, fast food chain stores appear densely on the streets, they are not only located in crowded places, but also offer many promotions. In reality, the fast food brand KFC has more than 30 branches in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam. Second, junk food allows employees to utilize their short lunch breaks. Specifically, residents are able to buy this food instead of going to the market and then going home to cook. In fact, labourers in Vietnam only have an hour-long lunch break hence they lack time to prepare lunch at home. However, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the latter. The most pertinent point is that local cuisine provides high nutritional content. In particular, traditional cooking methods, such as steaming and baking, preserve the nutritional content of food without adding fat or oil. In the long term, this leads to a healthy diet and outstanding well-being for individuals. Another justification is that, conventional foods are an essential part of cultural heritage. To be specific, these foods possess deep cultural roots tied to specific geographical areas, religions or social customs. To exemplify, in Japan, traditional dishes like sushi and tempura are national pride and reflect the country's long history of culinary excellence. In conclusion, it is indisputable that the benefits of time and convenience are offered to citizens by fast food. I still strongly agree with the first argument in question, because not only does consuming traditional food bring good health, but it also serves as a way to honour ancestors.