In many countries, city planners locate offices, schools, homes and shops in certain areas so that they are separated by distance. Do you think the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

Offices, homes and diversity of many facilities are situated in different areas and divided from each other in many places of the world by city planners’ arrangements. Generally, this case gives benefits such as creating quite places for some facilities and facilitating transportation ways to these areas. One of the pros of this case is places’ isolation from crowd and noise. Some facilities need to be located in certain field which are far from density. For instance, to better studying in schools, they should be situated in quite zones and be separated. To given Change the form of the verb give show examples another example, religious and sacred places should be divided from entertainment facilities. Thus, students can study and people can pray better. Another advantage of this case is mitigating transportation ways in cities. It is possible that authorities may plan that if certain facilities are located in determined areas, people can reach them easier. To illustrate that, situation of shopping malls usually have been decided out of highly populated areas due to avoidance of possible density and traffic. In addition, these kinds of areas are situated in common points for people to attract them. Therefore, city links and roads can be relieved and shop owners may gain more profit. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied with this fact. Even though, long ranges between facilities and living fields is an important problem for a portion of people, in my opinion, facilities and living areas which divided by distance bring positive impacts for citizens such as studying better, reducing traffic problems and boosting sellings.