Children are engaged in different kind of paid works. Many of people consider it inappropriate and many think it as a learning experience for taking responsibility? Give your opinion and views at the statement.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, Children engaging in jobs has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of latter view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, firstly, youth, who earn at early age spends reasonably. The people who support this say that a survey conducted in Hong Kong proved that younger generations plan their investments wisely. Secondly, having money is very important to lead a quality life. In fact, early earnings help to fulfil their dreams. On the contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint say that wealth at early age ruins children's lives as they are not old enough to decide what is right and what is wrong. For instance, a study conducted in India reveals that those who get financial independence at an early stage tend to attract bad habits. They believe that children should spend more time in physical activities and learn new things. In addition, parents should encourage their loved ones to get trained in various skills before getting into an actual job. To conclude, I would like to say that, youth should start working as early as possible to earn money. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people which view they are in favour of.