Some people believe that it is good to share ass much infomation as possible in scientific research, bussiness and academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss these both views and give your own opinion.

Some citizens are of the view that it is best to give out information as possible in scientific research, trade and education while other individuals argue that some data is too beneficial or precious to be given out for free. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and give an opinion at the end. First and foremost,We are in an era where information is everywhere. Individuals sharing vital info on scientific research will give out opportunities to the public to explore their creativity and skills to solve outstanding problems in the country.When an individual with ideas refuses to share them with others and he or she dies, it becomes a loss to the community because that information is no more. Also, it will increase society's economic status as a result of business ideas from the global earth as well as builds a strong relationship with other business partners.Pertaining to education, the world is now advancing in terms of education. When instruction is shared across the field of academics, it helps produce professionals and others to fill up the gap in society as well as produce scholars. According to a survey in the Knust department conducted by students pursuing engineering said clues passed onto them by their predecessors thus their lecturers help them to explore more in the field on the other hand, information is of great value because out of every,data there is a bit of iceberg which can solve a problem of the society. In our modern,world it is information globally that keeps the world moving. Some information needs to be hidden unless paid for to be released because some people will take it for granted and copy same as what other publicans are doing because not many nations will purchase it. society who pay to get report value it much., Also it will challenge folk to bring more ideas on board to be paid for. In conclusion, when citizens are given free tips, it helps the population to explore creative intelligence whereas data given to citizens who are being charged will not be taken for granted. I am of the view that knowledge is shared freely.