Nowdays , more and more people decide to have children at a later age . what do you think that are the major reason for this ? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages ?

Family planning has become too mainstream among young couples. Nowadays people usually prefer to start a family at a later age. usually, career is the main reason for such planning. But I think it is a bit risky as couples typically don't conceive later when they want to have children. Husband and wife after their mutual decision prefer to focus on their careers in their initial stages of marriage or usually want to travel around more. Therefore they decide to take birth control until they are entirely ready for such responsibility. they mostly want to become parents with their whole hearts without worrying about their careers and goals. Frankly speaking, as medical studies have proved, couples taking birth control for a long peroid face difficulty in conceiving after that. These birth control pills also cause hormonal imbalance and eventually cause mood instability and several other medical issues.So this trend of avoiding starting family is not a good idea for many partners. In conclusion,Most of the newly weds feels not ready to start family immediately due to their other priorities but in a way its not quite favorable for many couples.