In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very importatnt for people. Why misht this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a home is important for the family or the person to remain happy and not bothered towards paying monthly or yearly. While renting a home has many dislikes for some people, because it can be hard to move on from time to time, and not having your own home where you can be more comfortable with it. From the first hand, people opinions vary from one to another about owning or buying a home, since it can create a cozy environment for the family and by that it will comfort them from transporting from place to another. Besides the positive situation about being an owner of the house, that the owner have the reference to renovate the place and to redesign it again. Also, owning a house can be expensive for some people, so they see that renting is a better option for them. On the other hand, some people travel a lot due to their work, so renting is probably more convenient for them and it is a lot faster than searching for a home to buy. In addition, renting has some negatives too, that you are restricted with several rules, as well as the monthly or yearly paying can be difficult for those who work in a normal job. Last but not least about renting a house is that you don't always find the perfect spot. In conclusion, owning a house is definitely the greatest choice, even though the house is small and too big, but it's always good to take the first step to make some bigger achievements.