Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Most people in our society believe that womens' role is only to take care of the children and keep the house tidy and clean, while others think that women should get equal chances in the work industry as men. I do believe that women represent half of the society due to the major role they play in our lives. First of all, many individuals still think that women should just clean, cook and raise the children. To put it differently, they think that women should pay more attention to teh house duties because if she works, she won't give enough attention to her children. As a matter of fact, women are the first contributors in the kids' lives as she is the one that raise children who would affect our country's economy and society in the future. For example, most of our lifestyles include having the women to be responsible for her children and their manners. However, women' role in the society might be bigger than just raising the children for the future, women have the ability to excel in their careers over men. It is important to realize that women are known as a multitasker human. On the positive side she can take care of both her work and her house. The society needs teh women to be more invoved in their career and to have dreams they try to fullfill. In addition, women can handle the stress and pressure in their job very well. To sum up, womens' role doesn't depend on being a houswife but a hard working worker. I belive that women can do whatever they want in order to become an active person that affect the societ positively.