every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The disappearance of countries' languages is now a common situation since world languages are in great demand by most of the population. The growing generation tends to learn international languages, such as English, France, Chinese, and Arabic. Meanwhile, the whole data on the internet is provided in that method of communicating. So, it seems beneficial to have one typical language for all individuals to make documentation processes easier. In addition, they will not spend an extra long-term period learning, not the native accent to be capable to speak with people from another land. So, currently, there are countries which were used to be controlled by the United Kingdom in the middle ages, so their population now speaks in one English, although they became an independent government. This made their life more comfortable with the identical vernacular. On the other side, in terms of cultural values and traditions, language plays a significant role in forming of nation. All features of the nation are intimately related to the way natives communicate. Initially everything started from dialogue and other developments built as a result of oral deals. So, it is important to keep your language of speaking which has been a big step in history. For example, Uzbekistan is a land where essential events happened and were written in its dialect, so now investigators could do some research to find information linked to history. To conclude, there is an argument for that opinion, since there are two opposite benefits where both of them are important to society. So, I demonstrated the reasons for my view.