it is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as South Pole

Nowadays, it is not surprising that every community could go to a remote natural environment due to the development of transportation and technological aspects around nature. However, it will be an advantage for scientists and associations? or it will drawback to the environment itself? This essay will be explained both opinions. government government government government Firstly, by exploring remote points in nature, people will discover new inventions of resources in the zone. Therefore, it supports the scientist to conduct some search about the mystery from this spot, and also supports them to find the unknown sources that hide from it for the good purposes of the human being. For example, in Alaska, there are unknown creatures that find, have ingredients to bolster the medicine for a specific disease. Moreover, the population who visit remote communities will increase the promotion and marketing from this area. Thus, it escalates the local income from this field and also introduces the community to a new place. On the other hand, the world should aware that not many societies don’t understand how to converse and respect remote spots well, and it will cause damage to nature itself. Additionally, crowds or tourists that come across new villages only care about how to capture the moment perfectly, however sometimes, they accidentally touch or break something that may be extinct resources in this situation. In conclusion, the development of technology and transportation around nature will aid scientists and the public to explore new things around the earth for noble reasons. However, the visitor should be introduced by the company to how to converse and take care of the things in these communities well.