The quality of computer language has improved significantly in recent years. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn foreign languages. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Whether Children should learn foreign languages rather than computer language,as computerized machinery has improved a lot in recent times is a debatable topic. Personally, I disagree with the statement to some extent as learning other dialects provides an incredible sense of knowledge. To begin with, Although in the current generation, computers play an important factor in every person's life as they help us with many different day-to-day tasks like browsing the internet to search for any information related to our personal needs. For example, many children use personal devices to gain details to finish their following assignments and homework. Moreover,Adults use web services as per their needs such as watching movies, listening to music etc,most of the work people do in this time period depends on personal machines from freelancing to even office work,most of the work can be done at home without the need to go outside to travel far distances to your offices as it would waste a great amount of time to travel this distances. On the other hand,Juveniles Learning foreign languages opens up spaces for individuals to learn about various cultures and their history which develops a person's social and communication skills,which they can use the skills later in their life. For Example, a study published by Cambridge University in the UK states that 30% of the population in the world,who learned speeches experienced a boost in their social and communication skills. Additionally, by exploring other cultures' heritage,we can preserve each other history,which is a common problem nowadays due to Western culture taking over the eastern regions of the world and the residents residing in that region also not paying much attention to their local significance. In conclusion, Computerized machinery is capable of handling some capabilities that some people won't have the potential to handle,but the importance of learning other countries' dialects is more vital and helps in preserving historical places in the world.