The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, it has been argued whether the main role of music is to reduce the mental stresses of individuals or not. In my opinion, instrumental medicare is somehow applicable to a variety of people; however, it is impossible to cover all types of individuals. In this essay, I will discuss this issue by using examples to support ideas and demonstrate points. To begin with, from my perspective, I tend to listen music when I am unable to handle my mental burdens in my house to make myself calm down and relax. Nowadays, instrumental medical programs are significantly prevalent to cure patients who struggle with mental diseases such as insomnia or brain disorders. For example, when I was a child, I have had epilepsy for three years. The brain illness was recovered through a musical care system in a hospital. Thus,the usage of music allows people to reduce stressse stresses and brings significant positive effects on mentally illed killed people. On the other hand, some people worry that because of its limited range to cure patients or stressed individuals, the application of instruments can make people exacerbated. A person who is affected by severe shivering or unstability will not be able to stabilise with instrumental effects. For instance, I have seen a patient who was impossible to sustain stability during daytime, while I was impatient to get injections for epilepsy. As soon as nurses turned on instrumental care programs, his unstable condition was getting worse, throwing all the stuffs around him. Therefore, as it cannot be adopted by all types of people, applying the functions of music has to be considered prudently. In conclusion, as far as governments and people understand the limitation of music which could exacerbate the situation, music can be undoubtedly used as medical programs to decrease stresses.