some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The hiring process is an essential part towards company success. Some individual thinks that an organization should consider self-reliant and thoughtful candidates, while few believe that having a teamwork mindset is essential for firm growth. Companies having an employee with new ideas and independent work can provide a better outcome. In some businesses, there are no policies to maintain discipline and resulting in jealousy and conflicts as a team. So, working as a single-minded person can be more useful in these organizations as it has been experienced that sometimes a person does bypass the other for their personal benefit. For instance, in a marketing company, people often prefer to work separately so that their clients would not be disclosed to a company for their interest. As a result, if a company has a weak management system, then every individual should work separately to avoid clashes. On the contrary, it is necessary that employees should have a collaborative approach for the sake of an organization. By onboarding such employees, they will eventually create respect and a friendly environment in the office and lead towards the well-being of the entire system. Furthermore, working in a team will make everyone a strategic thinker as they listen to the opinions of each member. For instance, an ad campaign company make advertisement in a group to come up with a better approach. Consequently, every person should learn to work with each other as a helping hand. To conclude, although working separately has its distinct advantages, in my opinion working in a single environment is more beneficial. In my company, there are always team-building events on a quarterly basis to create an interactive ambience among colleagues.