Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Technology and social independency change the behaviour of human actions and even the communication skill. Inefficient examples of communication such as anti-social behavior and disrespectful approach for others are an increasing trend among the society. This essay will discuss the main causes and possible solutions for this problem. The 2 main causes of this problem are increasing number of introvert personality and a social media usage during day. People who are unsuccesfull at communication and sharing common ideas are considered as introverted personalities. For this people, the individualism is the most important idea in their whole life. For example, a self-dependent person can easily drink coffee or eat food without an any friend. Generally, in most cultures such as Indian or Turkish cultures, eating or drinking alone will bring bad luck. In addition, introverted people are incapable for understanding other people' feelings. On the other hand, the social media have a poor impact on the human communication. Text messages and emojies fail to conduct the correct feeling and idea. People can't saw each other while texting. This result in more aggressive behaviour than normally in disagreements and disputes. For instance, people can sometimes understand each other with gestures and body languages but text messages must be more detailed for conducting certain feelings. It is matter of fact that written social media and self-dependent behaviour leading poor impact on communication. There are possible solutions such as prefering video calls to text messages or stop using a social media. Although individualism is helpful for a personal development, it has a negative effect on social communication. In conclusion, increasing lack of respect and anti-social behaviour are common problems among society which are related with introverted personality and increased social media usage. Restriction of social media can be a solution for these causes.