PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

Nowadays, junk food restaurants are becoming really common because they are cheap, however, they have led people to gain weight as a result, governments should impose taxes on them. This essay will analyse how people are gaining weight and, how can they handle this issue. In the vast majority of,cases fast- food restaurants are one of the main reasons for obesity. Firstly, they provide food that contains a lot of unhealthy oils, consequently, people have diseases such as heart attack and, diabetes.Add to that they give cheap food that everyone can buy it. Moreover, people feel ideal and, they do not walk or make sport, because they work really hard and feel tired so, they prefer to set down instead of walking in their leisure time. On the other hand, there are many solutions to this problem and, one of the effective ones is taxes should be imposed by the government. For example, fast food restaurants should pay high amounts of money for taxes, therefore, junk food prices will increase sharply and, people will prefer cooking at home. Secondly, gyms should be put in workplaces as a result, employees will make exercises in their free time and, that can help them to lose some weight and gain a healthy body. In conclusion, I believe people can have a healthy lifestyle if government enforce taxes on junk food restaurants, however, people should start to change their own lifestyle to avoid obesity and diseases.