in some countries, more and more people are becoming interesteed in finding out about the history of the houses or building they live in

these days a number of people tend to find out about the history of the accommodation they live in. I strongly believe that this interest comes from being more knowledgeable about the place they live in and an interesting historical story of an old building. All old buildings have an interesting story therefore people are seeking to know them. In other words, when people live in an old building they become more and more curious about the place. For, example they are looking for a hidden room or security in their house because they think the last family who lived in that home must have left something behind. In addition to interesting stories of, buildings people are so interested to know more about their homes and their history. They are keen on being knowledgeable about their home and its future. For,example it is so important for them to know all people who lived in that house before them and who built that house moreover people really care about all events that had happened before they live there like any crimes and some crashes. The Internet helps people to find out all mysteries about their homes. In other words, people can search for their home on the internet to have access to all details they want to know about that building. All information about buildings is available on the internet and people can search for details such as the map or materials that the first owner used to build that house., Also they can find out about the last owner of that home and any other details like the historical record of any repairing and damages that the building had in the past. However some might not be available on the internet like the structure of that place, but if people want to have access to that information they should try other ways. In conclusion, in some,societies people's tendencies are increasing sharply in their buildings and seeking information about the place where they live., Also they can have access to all information they want by searching on the internet.