Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been seen from ancient times, women care for their children with enthusiasm and they exert lots of effort for the nourishment of their children but on the other hand, males are quite busy with many things. So, they do not give most of their time to the development of children still it is a debatable statement and I will express my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, many women are free and they do not go for any work as well as they are mothers of their kids. So, they think that the development of their children is an essential task as well as a duty for them. Moreover, mothers are very curious about their child and they believe that their child is everything to them. As a result, women focus on every baby step of their sons or daughters. For example, as I reside in India so, I have seen the attachment of mothers towards their children in many places and women can do anything for their children. Additionally, whenever their children fall into any problems, women immediately start caring and asking about problems. On the paradoxical side, in the modern world, males and females are playing vital roles in the enhancement of their children. Furthermore, as women are also going to work and associated with various things, males also care for their children equally. Although males do not have much idea about it, they take some help from the internet or relatives to complete all the needs of the children. For example, I am giving a real example of my life. It was last year when my younger brother, unfortunately, got sick and within ten minutes my father came and took him to the hospital as well as he exerted all efforts to treat my brother. Hence fathers also know very well how to care for their children. To conclude, Women definitely care in a different way but raising children, males also contribute equally irrespective of any situation. As I mentioned above, for the growth of any child males and females play the same role because when in the end they are their parents or caretaker.