after Completing High School and Before Going to College or university, some students take a year off either to work or travel. What do you think is better – travelling or working. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

Nowadays more students than ever consider taking a gap year either to work or travel as a more crucial experience than before. In fact, it is getting viral not only in European or Western countries but all over the world. Although you can earn a fortune by working abroad it will not give an impression of the adventures that people receive when travelling. On the one hand, visiting new countries may be exciting and enthusiastic, for,example sampling national cuisine or communicating with foreigners in their language and what's more enjoying the see sights but it also has another side of the coin such as high rent charges and the language barrier. In,Turkey the cost of rent for foreigners is almost twice higher as for locals additionally if you are lost and you are not able to speak the national language you will have a hard time finding your apartment. On the other,hand working abroad is well paid and you can gain experience. Generally speaking, in your homeland the wage for the same position would be significantly lower compared to well-developed countries and the staff is trained more on briefings receiving valuable tips that would reduce the required amount of time for the same task and boost the efficiency of work though you will be classified as a labourer and will not have the same rights if a conflict happens between you and another local employee I believe his rights in law will overtake yours. In conclusion, While travelling can give you new impressions and emotions it can be pricy and put the majority of people in inconvenient situations, however working will boost your financial status and it will benefit you in the future such as tips and tricks