Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others,  ​    however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work.​    Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, mobile usage has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former view will discuss in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, firstly, mobile phones penetrated human life due to increased usage of technology. People who supported this say that mobile plays a vital role in communicating with loved ones across the globe. It also becomes mandatory equipment to complete routine activities like bill payments, online shopping and many more. For example, a study conducted in Hong Kong reveals that there are more active mobile phones than the population. in fact, mobile phones should be used for personal purposes only and avoid all other purposes. On the contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint say that mobile phones become an integral part of the corporate workspace because of two-factor authentication and various other reasons. They believe one can use mobiles to complete their work by sending emails, providing approvals and attending meetings. Moreover, as technology evolves around mobile apps, the younger generation coming up with innovative ideas and creating sensations in the telecom industry. To conclude, I would like to say that, mobile phone usage should be reduced by limiting it to personal purposes. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of people which view they are in favour of.