Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a lively debate nowadays about which parents can do better care of their children. There is a belief that children are the responsibility of women and also they should focus on raising heir neither on their careers. I totally disagree with this statement and I shall discuss my point of view in ahead paragraph. It has been considered since the beginning child is the liability of the mother,not the father. Women's duty is only to take care of the scion and the house neither careers nor taking care of themselves. This argument has been raised for decades, men are only to earn money. Even though,In present times this thought is truly wrong. Men and women are equally responsible for household duties as well as children. Especially,In the urban world, women are independent and graduate, they are able to do jobs as well run the business. For instance, In research tons of women are doing both, they are raising their children as well as earning money. They are not dependent on any men. That said, there should be gender equality. This issue persists in female-dominated lives; however, there are plenty of reasons why women should only focus on the house or childcare. For example, In India Due to a lack of knowledge in small countries girls are not allowed to study or do any other activity. In addition, in some,countries women are not even allowed to go out for small things. It is generally accepted that equality is a must, only then every country of the world can grow. To conclude, we should make a positive change. At some point most importantly, I personally believe that freedom and independence must be for women. Raising offspring is both parent responsibility.