"Plagiarism" in all kinds of writing is becoming more frequent. Some people think plagiarism causes problems,but others accept it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

" Copy and paste " in all kinds of writing is becoming more common.Most people think " copy and paste "causes issues. Also, on the other hand, others accept the fact. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the essay. Firstly, most people think that plagiarism can cause problems, such as, during university assignment submissions. For example, most the students who do,assignments mainly," copy and paste "and do the needful for an assignment which will end up results, as " Plagiarism "and asking students to re-do the assignment. Even though students re-do the assignment they will only get forty per cent marks for the exam which is a disadvantage for university students. Secondly, toaccording first statement university rules and regulations, they do not accept plagiarism for the main exam. when it's a school essay submission most of the teachers do not care about " Plagiarism ". were Teachers only worried about the homework which has been done by students. Thirdly,In my,opinion " copy and paste " is not acceptable for university students.they should read articles, newspapers or journals and get ideas and give their own opinion with their own words without copying others' work. More importantly,as a university,student we should cite the paragraphs which we have taken from somebody's hard work. This will lead us to educate ourselves and this won't cause issues, such as, getting fewer marks. Copy and paste is accepted by schools for grades one to six students. this won't cause any issues because they copy and paste the work of some by reading and getting ideas. Overall, Plagiarism can cause problems, also, on other hands, it won't be an issue.For university, students plagiarism is acceptable twenty-five per cent and on other hands for students who are schooling does not count plagiarism.