Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a widely accepted notion that women's priority should be raising offspring rather than pursuing careers because they are far better at looking after a child rather than men. I totally disagree with this statement and, this essay will provide two major reasons to oppose this claim. First of all and foremost, in this industrial and workforce-driven modern world, society itself has made it harder for women not to work. Depending on the size of the family, the expenses of the household are getting higher and higher every day. Therefore, to keep income strong, it is necessary to pursue a career in the female workforce, unless the mother's relatives and spouses are financially stable, choosing to become a housewife is not a wise idea for both parents. Next, another important point arouses from this claim. Men are also extremely good at looking after their children if they are expected to do so. For example, there are a lot of single dads who can raise their heirs and take care of them, unfortunately, many fathers had no other alternatives but to supervise their children. If society had been more open-minded about dads being included in nursing a youngster, men could be as good as mothers. On the other hand, it is true that mothers can be more sensitive and responsive towards children when it comes to babysitting, but well taken care of minor by both father and mother could be much healthier and happier and it might give a strong bond to their parents. In conclusion, to support children financially, women do not have a choice to find a job, and men can be better at childcare.