in the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without face to face contact with other. it is possitive or negative development in the opinion ?

Advancements in internet technology and telecommunications have brought drastic changes in the way family endeavour, shop and communicate with the community. Many Employers have become flexible and have given their employees the freedom to choose their effort locations. While some communities believe that this trend has a negative impact on our society, others hold the notion that this change is inevitable and is a much-needed change. Firstly, digital transformation and remote effort have improved the struggle culture. It has also increased productivity and reduced cost expenditure. For instance, when employees produce from home, there would be significant savings on electricity and office space. Therefore, there is no doubt that organizations these days would prefer to let their workers use their own devices and choose the location of their choice to production. Secondly, working remotely from home has given the community more age to spend with their families and to have an effort-life balance. A significant amount of age is saved when they perform online shopping and online payment of bills. For example, studies have shown that in busy cities like Delhi, the average future spent commuting is more than 4 hours. Hence, remote performance and online shopping have reduced generation wastage and allowed us to be more productive. To summarize, improvements in technology have made this earth a global village and communities are easily able to communicate with others who stay far away. These technologies have also reduced the need to go physically to the offices for production and shops for purchases. Hence, there is no doubt that this change is a positive development.