some people think that public health is the responsilibility of the government while others think that people should be responsbile for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A healthy lifestyle is essential for personal well-being. As per people's views, it is the responsibility of the government to provide quality services, on the other hand, individuals should be held accountable for their energy. As per country policy, the government is in charge of people's fitness, hence should be answerable for residents' health. Authority can provide concession and sponsorship so that people can have access to a better hospital. Furthermore, pollutant-free environments and parks are required to be established which comes under the duty of the government. For instance, due to the high inflation rate in Pakistan, people are still using old vehicles and enhancing pollution from their exhaust. Government should take the initiatives to control factors that are directly impacting a person's vigour and vitality. People are not cautious about their routines and some believe that they are liable for health-related consequences. Even though there are multiple facilities available, a non-serious attitude eventually has injurious effects. Smokers and diet imbalance are normal issues that most cases occurred. For instance, In,Pakistan people are fond of eating fast food which results in weak metabolism at an early age. People's impractical approach can mislead them towards unhealthy results. To conclude, although government should provide adequate sources for a better lifestyle, an individual also have some duties that need to be fulfilled. In my opinion, governance and human both have a significant commitment towards agility. For instance, even though I had many resources around, I do not prefer to go ground for exercise.