Some people say that advertisement encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Other say that advertisement tells us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoints do you agvreee with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays the number of ads is increasing what helps us to buy something new and useful, but some people think that advertisements force us to buy things which we do not need in our daily life. I suggest that there is a lot of type of products and it consists of good items as well as bad so we need check quality and after buy Change the form of the verb buying show examples it. I think that brand new products can help us to improve our life and introduce new features. Creating ads and videos with items is catching on, because when people see them they begin to get interested in them and then buy. For example, when I saw something new on TV or in social media I'm beginning interest in this thing and then try to buy it. It's good because we do not waste our time for search, we can do it online and our product can be delivered to home. Likewise, we can use it for selling our own items and earning money in this way. I think it's also one of the reasons why we need ads and social media's. As regard advertisements which forced us to buy things which we do jot need, it's one of the negative sides. For example, when we bought something from it we can get upset because of quality or maybe it can be defective. The solution of this situation could be that person who starts to improve his product, firstly should show and gain the trust of the buyer. In conclusion, we can see that we divided the categories into two parts, it's positive and negative sides. If we buy this thing online and got it with bad quality we can refund this item anyway, or if this company said that they cannot do it they should change merchandise.