Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times.

Between past to modern, due to digital development, movies and television shows become students inspiration materials. It is a controversial topic to study the past despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. In my opinion, I think it is a great intention and motivation to study, although movies and television shows are not fully accurate, inspiration and visuals matter to students. Firstly, history is consistent stories. I believed that if students learn visually and sensory, they will get much more motivation and impress their memories. Hence, it is a great way to stimulate student intention to study. For instance, back in the days, when I first studied history, It had learning barriers for all our classmates to fully understand the different centuries, historical people and historical backgrounds. Luckily, our teacher changed the teaching method,not from books but videos, as a result all my classmates had a great improvement in our understanding,of course parents and teachers are always supported and Guide them the find the truth wisely. Secondly, I firmly think that movies and TV shows are one of the methods to intend student inspiration and insight into their interest in history, once they found out their interest, they will willing to seek accuracy from history books and furthermore. In conclusion, history is an amazing topic to learn about our past till nowadays changes. Via Films and television shows are just one of the options to let students learn history. Therefore, I totally agreed that it would be a great method to inspire students ' interest, extend their stimulation and willingness to seek accuracy and access a variety of knowledge wisely.