Some people believe that playing sport is important, whereas, others think it’s just a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion also.

Games play very significant role in everyone life. There is no denying, some masses think that playing sports is crucial, whereas, others believe that it is only for fun. From my perspective, sports play vital role in our lives. This essay intends to shed light on both views and on my opinion in the forthcoming fragments. On one hand, people think that games provide relaxation. To make it brief, people play game relives from daily busy schedules. To illustrate, everyone has hectic day because of jobs so one can feel fresh by playing sports. Resultantly, one can concentrate on work and increase the efficiency. On the other hand, individuals believe that taking part is game is beneficial for healthy brain and body. To be specific, people think that playing games are good for our mental as well as for physical health. For example, players have a very strong body and have unique skills. Thus, games makes our nation more competitive. Moreover, sports prevent us from diseases. To elaborate, games increases immunity body can easily defeat with problems. For an instance, sports help to reduce unwanted weight. Hence, makes people more healthier. To condulde, some people think that games are just for fun, while other think that it play very important role. According to my point of view sports should be part of every person daily activities.