People believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that leadership skills can be made. Discuss both views and give your idea.

In today's workplaces one's leadership skills are highly evaluated. Some folk believe that leadership skills are born, while other opponents think individuals can learn such skills in the future. We will be discussing both views in the following paragraphs, and I will present my opinion in terms of the topic as well. For the public who supports that leadership skills are born with, it is considered that the abilities can be shown at a very young age. Some children in kindergartens and primary schools start showing brilliant leadership abilities by giving out instructions and elaborating on tasks to their peers. Those young children who can show the relevant characteristics without being taught or guided are more likely to be valued being born with instead of being trained with the skills. On the other hand, many trainers and entrepreneurs believe students and employees can gain their leadership skills from training courses and leadership role modelling. It is noticed that there are more and more training sessions and workshops appearing in recent years, and they have become popular among job seekers. From training, individuals expect to learn more expertise such as public speaking skills and problem-solving strategies from successful leaders and businesses. Therefore, it is clear that leadership skills can be learnt with assistance. To conclude, despite seeing some talented children who have leadership skills, it is also obvious that individuals can gain such abilities from their future job training and self-improving determinations. I would view this concern in a positive light. However some people can be born with the abilities to be a leader, I think one is also able to learn them from practice and training in their adulthood.