Some people think that children should follow their parents’ advice, however, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that kids do not know the proper direction to choose, parents play a role in giving instructions and recommendations to their children, while others think that it is not necessary. In this essay, I agree with the topic and I will discuss both views and give my opinions in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, almost parents have been passed through many problems in their lives. This is because they had learnt from the past when they were a child. As a result, when they have a child, they offer effective advice to their children and lead them to be a good adult in the future. For instance, the parents have good qualities in their life, this is because of hard studying and having a proper education from their parents. Therefore, they require to do this method with their kids as well. Consequently, children can obviously see in their parents ' life and want to be like them in the right ways. On the other hand, if some people are bad guys and give wrong instructions to children then, children follow in worse advising, leading to a wrong way. This is due to children not sufficient knowledge and experience as much as adults, if they completely trust in wrong recommendations, perhaps they might lead in a dangerous direction. Therefore, all of the parents ' advice is not always correct. Otherwise, children should be conscious of own thinking and logic. In summary, it can be emphasized that despite children believing parents' instructions, it might be advantages and disadvantages depending on logic. I personally agree with children should follow their parents ' advice because parents always give benefits direction and opportunities to their children.