Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of raising the kids by fathers is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that females may raise the kids better than males, therefore, women need to raise their kids and stopping work. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will shed light upon why i believe this. On the one hand, females must raise the kids and stay at home with them instead of going to works, as the children require certain treatment which is hard to be found in males. For instance, if the couples get married and decide to have a child, they should understand the impact of having unraised well child. In other words, the nature of the women is different than males, she can understand more about her kids, even the kids usually can speak their problems with their mother. Thus, it becomes apparent that mother should raise her child and considers the responsibility. Moreover, mom may require to focus more on her kids as most of juveniles involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in deadly issues such as drug abuse. For instance, teenagers may get affected by the school atmosphere, not everyone is raised well as each person from different environment. Subsequently, a mom must consider such stories happening in the school between juveniles and protect her child by direct supervision as this should be her main goal in life. Indeed, this makes it clear that focusing on children and monitoring them is the main job for a mom. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that mother should focus on her kids more than her job as this is the main job in her life.