Many museums charge admission fee while others are free. Do the advantage of charging people to visit a museum outweigh the disadvantage?

Museums are one of the most important part of every countries to show their culture and ancient times.Meanwhile,some museum around the world have no permission fee.On contrary,some museums have entry fee.I think there are some merits and demerits in both of them.I am going to discuss both in this essay with some releavant examples. On the one hand,some museums in many countries charging for permission.The reason is that, they need money to spend for rehabilitation and reconstruction of the historical places or museums as well as they should hire many staff to keep the museum clean and provide the safety of the museum.As we know, museums keep numerous kind of valuable objects such as photos, painting, gold or traditional clothes that they remained from our ancestors.They are worthy and valuable for each culture. In addition,in some cases when people do not pay money for entrance they dont understand how the museums can be valuable. For example,around the world there are many people who enter free museums and because of lack staff or observation they harm or scratch valuable object. On the other hand,every countries or city can gain benefits when they offer facilities to their tourist. Firstly,every part of the world has its own culture and custom.Every society exposure some parts of its culture in their museum.If their museum are free they can encourage tourist to come to their countries and being familiar with their culture and in this way tourists spend money on different sector in host countries instead of museums. Furthermore,many poor people who are interested to see museums but they dont have much money to spend on museums or historical places.When museums are free all people in different money level can experience enjoyable time when they see museum. To sum up,the best way to save museums healthy and safe we need spend money on them,the best way to survive them is charging small and moderate money from visitors to let people enjoy seeing museum as well as keeping them intact at the same time.