Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this neoliberalism of society, all of the major companies and organisations belong to branded companies. As their profit and revenue margin is higher than government sectors, which include health. While the authority has provided a lot of health benefits to their country should become the leader in medicine and related services. I totally agree that authority should become the pioneer of the systems. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the subjects by giving examples and demonstrating my standpoint. First of all, the government have provided ample medical services in this nation. Such as clinics, podiatrists, pharmacies, psychologies and others. These rulers have benefited the communities as their health and well-being are well taken care of by professional practitioners. Subsequently, these have made people more confident in their politics, which has given them advantages in society. On the other hand, governments have paid enormous amounts of capital to purchase their skills and drugs for their consumers within the medical systems. Likewise, these have made the branded organisations become the leader of the sectors, and our taxes and country capital have unconsciously become the revenues of the major company that impacted the global markets. Wheres, the countries have faced debt issues over the years due to the pandemic and the resources that they needed for that critical periods. To sum up, the government should lead the medical systems, where all the medical and research can be beneficial for the nation. I reiterate that authority should become the pioneer of this system, as this can lead to a vogue to the country and economy.