It is important for children to learn what is right and what is wrong at any early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn the distinction. To what extent do you agree? What sort of punishment should be given?

It is clear that children’s tendency toward misbehaviour should be controled, thus I belive that ought to beeing being some penalty for preventing kids from inclining to wrong ways are necessary. Therefore to address this issue several steps can be taken. parents or siblings traditionally were an idol for their childs, however toddlers still learning their imitation habits from family members. But nowadays the mankind’s entire life is changing, as a result the childrens behaviour and activities are altering. Mass medias, internet, movies and etc, all of them are affect on adolescents so lack of a proper respond to inappropriate act sometimes can causes a menece to societies daily life. unfortunatly in the present decade many yougsters commit crimes and one of the main reason is overlooking penalties. Finally I would argue that punishment for distinction of right and wrong activites should take into account for childrens as adults. In order to deter jouveniles from commiting crime or any misbehaviour during childhood oodless of activities can be taken. For example a teenager who can not manage his individual expenditure and wasting money, his accessibilty to money should be limitted. schools should have severe law about using drugs in highschools like preventing the offender students to stay among the others. To sum up, knowing what is correct and what is false has a central role in kids life therefore i belive that there are shoud be punishments for who are taking steps in wrong ways. in addition to put a tackle on this issue some steps can be taken as mentioned before in the essay.