More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest?

It is true that in developed countries, Obesity is a huge peril for teenagers. Because it can leads to seak adults in the future. In this essay I would say about the problems might created by obesity and I will suggest some solutions to tackle it. Obesity is a crisis that has a lot of effects on chilrens health. In countries that life quality is high, getting fat is popular along young people. It can has some results like diabetes type 2, blood pressure, cardiovascular troubles or even brain and heart storkes. diabetes type 2 is directly related to inactivity and fatness. In addition, all other poited which are mentioned has a direct relation with amount of activeness in children. So, increasing teenagers activties is a solution in this issue. For this purpose, it is serious to make young people activer than before. Firstly, I would talk about sport time in schools. Government should take a decision about raising sport time in schools in order to decrese scion's inactivity. By doing this, younests active and it is make them happier and motivated. Secondly, competitions in cities in sports by giving prizes is a good idea to making them active. they contribute in the mathes and have fun and body movements. Finally, using some applications for computer games like kinects to prevent them to be motionless. As a concusion concussion, obesity in younest is a crisis that make them sick, Although we can prevent the results of obesity by some activation programs.