1.Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teacher will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree.

In today's technologically sophisticated globe, advancements in Robotics technology may completely replace classroom teachers with new technology. Although, this may happen, at the same time it feels remote, as this is impossible to control the class and mischievous pupils with a machine or software and face-to-face education are more practical and effective. On the one hand, advancements in technology make robots with perfect approximation with humans possible. The class which is designed by these robots has a monotonous mood and mischievous students will do what they want without any contribution from a machinery tutor to disrupt their activity. For example, it was shown that sophisticated robots can not show their emotion and exert rigid discipline in order to achieve the desired calm classroom. Therefore they can not control the class effectively. On the other hand, classrooms are a place of interactive environments between students and tutors. Pupils should ask about their misunderstandings and education problems in class. as a result, they can learn effectively. Said therefore, robots do not have this ability, so the effectiveness of the class will be low and additional resources will be needed to compensate for this problem. For instance, mathematics is an interactive and dynamic class and many of the tasks ought to be repeated or rehearsed to understand. Therefore, it is impossible to learn difficult mathematical concepts with robots. In conclusion, although robots have progressed in recent years and can substitute varieties of human careers, their approximation is limited, in many aspects of education and can not exceed human beings.