Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some people claim to change climate has bad effects on business, while others believe that it can have positive results and effects in this major. I would investigate both issues in this essay. global warming has a lot of results that can affect human life. On one hand, people who believe that changing weather is dangerous for the trading claim that hothouse gases make the world warmer and it changes glob climate. As a result, agriculture in the universe is damaged by weather changes. Floods and drought are two main consequences of global warming. Businesses that are related to agriculture, are certainly damaged by these critical situations. While governments try to decrease natural disaster damages but if the climate change problems don't solve basically, the injuries to agriculture and related businesses don't can solve permanently. On the other hand, a group of the public says that it is an option for traders to change the world's climate. They think it is an opportunity for businessmen to make their commerce expand. Actually, it is a kind of misusage in condition. It has not had any positive effect on business in a long time.All the good effects are for a short time. Because global warming is a worldwide problem and human beings should not use it for their benefit. In conclusion, there are two counter ideas about the usefulness and uselessness of weather changes on business. I think although it can be useful for some traders, totally most of them have been damaged by the warming globe.