in many countries people do not recycle waste materials such as bottles and newspapers .what are the reason for this ? what could be done to solve this problem

Folks sometimes do not help the Governments to recycle used goods. present essay analays the reason of this issue and along with, what kind of steps can be taken, to tackle this problem. Why poople are not interested in recycling, can has two major reason. Firstly, education has a central role in a communities behaviour, so, societies can get rid of this type of misbehaviours basicaly, by describing the consequenses of unrecylcing in high schools. For example, children ought to know about, recylcing consumes less energy than producing the same product. Secondly, folks do not pay enough attention to this kind of problems, thus, they should be aware of the results that can couse by recklessing recklessly. For instance, the mass medias can play a significant role to give awareness to each countries community. lots of activities can be done to encourage people toward recycling, however, each cultures, can has its own effects on the problem. As a prominant example, the used staff can be buy from individuals, so, It can incline them to gathering their used staff for earning money, by selling them. Furthermore, as an another example, the used goods that are poper to recylcle can be changed with other staff. These type of activities can help to put a tacle on this issue, eventually as mentioned in present essay goverenments government, mass media and educational system can has a significant role to solve the problem. To sum up, people are sometimes not aware of the consequences of their activities like recylcing their used newspaper or bottles, thus, the governments should educate communities. A few type of solution ways have mentioned in the essay.